Bid Level: Octofinals

Entries: 195

Date: October 17th to 19th

Last Year’s Final: Collegiate AO def Harrison DD

Unique Feature: The final and semifinal rounds are named after Bronx Science alumni. Specifically, the semis round is named the Matt Dunay Semifinal Debates. The final round is called the Hee-Sun Hong Championship Debate.

Round Robin Pods

Robert Levinson Pod
Bronx Science GM
Del Mar VB
Grapevine AY
Newark Science SS
University DB
Walt Whitman SC

Abhi Elisetty Pod
Cypress Bay JS
Kinkaid TG
Lexington PC
Sacred Heart AT
Scarsdale RG
West Des Moines Valley GS