The Hockaday Women’s Round Robin is held Saturday and Sunday, March 28-29, 2015 in Dallas, Texas. The Round Robin has no entry fee and offered housing to competitors. Below are the pods:


Kathryn Kenny- Harrison

Gabriella Berkey- North Crowley

Kim Hsun- Winston Churchill

Cati Kalinoski- Dowling Catholic

Jessica Zhang- The Woodlands


Aisha Bawany – Plano East

Vandita Pendse – Mountain View

Elyssa Alfieri – Harrison

Morgan Kee – Prosper

Nina Kalluri – Kinkaid

Jessica Zhang – The Woodlans


Sarah Ryan- Harrison

Leora Korn- Walt Whitman

Shailja Somani- Lynbrook

Sarah Cogan- Hunter College HS

Cameron McConway- Cy-Fair

Maria Hernandez- Law Magnet


Emelly Fernandez- North Crowley

Breann Smith- Liberty Christian

Maddy Stevens- Winston Churchill

Katya Brooun- Del Mar Independent

Hockaday TBA

Sasha Narain- Los Altos


Saturday, March 28

8:30-9:00 AM     Registration and Breakfast

9:00 AM             Pairings and Announcements

9:30 AM             Round One

11:00 AM           Round Two

12:30 PM            Lunch and Roundtable Discussion

2:30 PM              Round Three

4:00 PM              Round Four

6:00 PM              Dinner


Sunday, March 29

8:30-9:30 AM     Breakfast

9:30 AM             Round Five

11:00 AM           Semi-Finals

12:30 PM            Lunch and Awards

1:30 PM              Finals